

## SRI LAKSHMI NARAYANA

INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCE (RECOGNIZED BY NATIONAL MEDICAL COUNCIL AND AFFILIATED BY BIHER)

## **ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

S. No	Name of the Members	Designation of the Members	Role in Committee	Email Id	Mobile No.
1	Dr. Jayalakshmi	Dean	Chairman	slimsdean@bharathuniv.ac.in	9884056257
2	Dr. Pammy Sinha	Vice Principal	Member	drpsinha@hotmail.com	9003656209
3	Dr. Vijayakumar	Warden –Boy's hostel	Member	sivanviji@gmail.com	9445383846
4	Dr. S Latha	Warden- Girl's hostel	Member	lathaviji.kumar@gmail.com	9445451480
5	Dr. Amutha	Prof & HOD Dept of OBG	Member	dramuthaperumal@gmail.com	9442267755
6	Dr. Rajesh	Prof, Dept of Anatomy	Member	anat_rajesh@rediffmail.com	9345575143
7	Dr C. Agila	Asst.Prof, Dept. Of Psychiatry	Member	agilasmv@gmail.com	9790034315
8	Mr.Arumugam	Inspector, Police Department	Member	vilps.pon@nic.in	9443658800
9	Mr. S Harish	MBBS Student	Member	hari.s@gmail.com	7530027333
10	Mr. Sriram	MBBS Student	Member	gokulsriram@gmail.com	8903021797
11	Miss. Adhiti Prakash	MBBS Student	Member	raditiprakash21@gmail.com	9360593340
12	Miss. M Sushmitha	MBBS Student	Member	sushmithamohan@gmail.com	7094055275
13	Mr. P Bharathidasan	MBBS Student	Member	bharath2410@gmail.com	9791817199
14	Ms. Monisha.R	MBBS Student	Member	Ramesh69ka@gmail.com	8838939105
15	Mr.Jeyanth	MBBS Student	Member	jeyanthfootball10@gmail.com	8248989272
16	Ms. Hema	MBBS Student	Member	hema12pasbhar@gmail.com	6374276705
17	Mr.kural	MBBS Student	Member	dharumarkuralvalavan@gmail.c	9600610800
				om	
18	Ms.Vedha	MBBS Student	Member	Vedhajaganthan472005@gmail.	8248659761
				com	